Asana and Meditation (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon has been teaching yoga for the past 20 years. He is owner of Big River Yoga and is also a healer, specializing in Thai Massage and leads Thai Massage Trainings in the twin cites and beyond. Chris is also a certified health and wellness coach and offers empathic support to his clients. Chris delights in his meditation practice and enjoys bicycling and swimming and walking his dog, Ruby. In classes, Chris applies the ancient philosophy of yoga to everyday life. He is passionate about teaching, clear, down to earth and reverent.
Asana practice (1/2 level) to prepare for breath work (pranayama) and 20 minutes of meditation. Start your morning off right in this 70 minute class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Aug 23 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Aug 30 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Sep 06 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Sep 13 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Sep 20 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Oct 11 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon