asana & meditation (mixed)


This class is taught by:

Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon has been teaching yoga classes and workshops for the past 20 years. He is Owner/Director of Big River Yoga and is also a healer, specializing in Thai Massage and leads Thai Massage Trainings in the twin cites and beyond. Chris delights in his meditation practice and loves being active. He enjoys bicycling, running, and gardening. In his classes, Chris applies the ancient teachings of yoga to everyday life. He is passionate about teaching, is clear, down to earth and reverent.
Asana practice (mixed level) to prepare for breath work (pranayama) and 20 minutes of meditation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Dec 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Chris Gordon