Asana and Meditation (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon has been teaching yoga for the past 20 years. He is owner of Big River Yoga and is also a healer, specializing in Thai Massage and leads Thai Massage Trainings in the twin cites and beyond. Chris is also a certified health and wellness coach and offers empathic support to his clients. Chris delights in his meditation practice and enjoys bicycling and swimming and walking his dog, Ruby. In classes, Chris applies the ancient philosophy of yoga to everyday life. He is passionate about teaching, clear, down to earth and reverent.
Asana practice (1/2 level) to prepare for breath work (pranayama) and 20 minutes of meditation. Start your morning off right in this 70 minute class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Dec 06 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon
  • Tue Dec 25 7:00 am - 8:10 am with Chris Gordon