Tone and Flow (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Gretchen Fellon

Gretchen felt a pull to yoga for its ability to nurture the body, mind, and spirit in a compassionate, loving way. She found her way to the Colorado Eldorado Mountain Ashram where she studied Shambhava Hatha Yoga and has been teaching since 2003. As a mother of two, Gretchen's yoga practice serves as a retreat from the day-to-day; an opportunity to indulge in self-care and self-love. Her classes encourage turning inward to allow your inner light to shine and your inner wisdom to guide. When we are in union with our natural state, we live a life of balance and harmony, free from negativity and dis-ease. She brings intention, passion, and big love to her yoga practice and encourages her students to do the same.

Ben Lee

Ben is athletic by nature and and has been a certified personal trainer and yoga instructor for over 15 years. He brings his experience of body mechanics and exercise science to his yoga classes, balanced with his sensitive, caring and humble spirit. His classes are challenging, uplifting, and approachable, as he takes you beyond the physical aspects of yoga, and brings you into your own sacred space. When Ben is not teaching classes or working with clients, he is spending time with his family and doing things that make him feel happy such as cooking, reading and being in nature. Ben is excited to be teaching Tone & Flow mixed level on Tuesday night and be part of the Big River Yoga community! 
Utilize yoga to build strength and muscle tone, increase cardio fitness and have some fun! This class is suitable for a range of abilities and is a great compliment to your regular yoga practice.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Gretchen Fellon
  • Tue Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Sep 25 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Oct 02 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Oct 09 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Oct 16 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Dec 04 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee
  • Tue Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:40 pm with Ben Lee